Recently Men’s Fellowship restarted in our church. Men above 35 years of age participate in the meetings and activities done by fellowship. The Men in our church wanted to move out of the church and start doing mission in various places like Prisons and Hospitals. Men’s Fellowship has started visiting the patients of CSI Kalyani Hospital at Radhakrishnan Salai every 3rd week evening by 4pm. They pray for every patient and their healing.
  • Mr. E. Stephen Christopher – Convenor
  • Mr. D. A. John Gideon – Secretary
  • Mr. J. Joseph Dhayalan – Treasurer



The Women Fellowship is one of the Fellowships which are very active and regularly meet on every Tuesday at 5.30 p.m. and on every Second Sunday of every month immediately after 8 a.m. They conduct Bible study besides singing songs, praying and do all other spiritual works. The Women Fellowship also organizes a Breakfast Sale on the last Sunday of every month and the Sale proceeds are used for supporting Missionaries.The present office bearers are as follows:
  • Mrs. Nilophar Earnest – President
  • Mrs. Shanthi Dhayalan – Convenor
  • Mrs. Rajini Kannan – Treasurer



Every Church’s future pillars are the Youth. If the youth are guided properly the future of the Church would be bright. With this as the goal, Youth fellowship is conducted in our church separately for Boys and Girls. Every Sunday after the service the Youth gather to do Praise, worship and meditation on God’s Word at our church compound. The
  • Mr. G. Praveen Kumar – Convenor, Youth Boys
  • Mrs. P. Anitha Angelin Kiruba – Convenor, Youth Girls


Sunday School

The Sunday school is the basic School of the Church where all about the Bible are being taught and the children are fed up with spiritual food. There are about 25 dedicated teachers and about 100 children attend the Sunday school every Sunday except the 2nd Sunday of every month where they join their family and attend the Church. Typically the classes are conducted at the Church Parish Hall.
  • Mrs. Jhansy Solomon. The Superintendent



The Choir of the Good Shepherd consists of nearly 40 members. Male and female of all ages are in the Choir. Many of them are blessed with good voices. They sing songs with much dedication during service and glorify our Lord. For this regular training practice are being conducted on all Sundays immediately after the 8 a.m. service. Apart from Sunday Services, some of the Choir group doesn’t miss to participate on services held on other days and also do not fail to attend either the Wedding or the Funeral service.
  • Mr. Roohan Williams – Organist and Choir Master.


Tamil Sangam

Tamil Fellowship Convenor
  • Mrs. Nirmala Glaston


Area Prayer Cells

The church congregation is spread across the city. To bring them closer in fellowship the congregation is divided into 18 areas and 2 area prayer cell leaders were named to lead in each area. The Spirit of God is the move at each fellowship. Every Prayer Fellowship has a great witness to say in terms of miracles and wonders of God Work among the fellowship members and the area members. Prayers are answered by God. Here is the list coordinators for each area.


No Area Coordinators Mobile
1 Kilpauk(Part), Purasawakkam, Perambur and Ayanavaram Areas
  • Mrs. Rajini Kannan
  • Mr. Jeremiah Caleb
  • 91766 21955
  • 95517 88751
2 Adyar (Part), Thiruvanmiyur, Thoraipakkam, Kottivakkam and Sholinganallur Areas
  • Mr. F.V. James Rajasekar
  • Mrs. Jhansi Solomon
  • 98847 82067
  • 81444 95355
3 Pallikaranai, Medavakkam, Jaladianpet, Kilkattalai and Tambaram East Areas
  • Mrs. JeyaGnanaraj
  • Dr. Mrs. Merlin Stephen
  • 98407 47659
  • 98413 12888
4 Saidapet, Ikkatuthangal, Ashok Nagar, Porur, Pammal, Pallavaram, Tambaram West Areas
  • Mr. H. Prithivi Raj
  • Mr. A. Swaminathan
  • 99401 87431
  • 99620 01677
5 C.I.T. Colony, Bishop Wallers Avenue & T.T.K. Road Areas
  • Mr. E. Sughirson Vincent
  • Mr. Pradeep C. Samuel
  • 98404 33741
  • 98410 40383
6 Guindy, Velachery, Madipakkam, Puzhuthivakkam and Adambakkam Areas
  • Mr. R. Meshach Mahendra Pandian
  • Mr. D. David Dhayalan
  • 98846 72928
  • 99529 06910
7 Royapettah (Part), Sripuram, V.M. Street, Balaji Nagar and Triplicane Areas
  • Mrs. Parimala Graham
  • Mrs. Reena Nancy
  • 98847 52607
  • 98840 15612
8 Kodambakkam,Vadapalani, Virugambakkam and Saligramam Areas
  • Mr. Raymond James
  • Mr. R. Immanuel Moses
  • 91767 94479
  • 91762 72701
9 Pudupet, Lloyds Road (Part) and Gopalapuram Areas
  • Mr. D. A. John Gideon
  • Mrs. Daisy Nithyanandam
  • 81222 17589
  • 63741 02534
10 Eldams Road, VanniaTeynampet (Part), Alwarpet (Part) and Seethammma Colony Areas
  • Mr. J. Joseph Dhayalan
  • Mr. P. Bakiyadass
  • 94442 53566
  • 98400 72760
11 VanniaTeynampet (Part), Alwarpet (Part), Nandanam, Kotturpuram and Adyar (Part) Areas
  • Mrs. PremaRajan
  • Mrs. Angayarkani
  • 98416 55400
  • 94981 30494
12 VellalaTeynampet, Ellaiamman Colony, Muthiah Street, Gemini and T.Nagar Areas
  • Mr. G. Bhoomipalagan
  • Mrs. Hilda Henry
  • 94449 63680
  • 96772 42422
13 Royapettah (Part) & Peters Road Areas
  • Mrs. ShanthiRoselind
  • Mrs. Lilly Rani Jeyasingh
  • 99413 65611
  • 89396 72808
14 Nungambakkam, Choolaimedu, Anna Nagar (Part), Arumbakkam and Mogappair Areas
  • Mr. R. Jayaseelan
  • Mrs. Nancy Priya
  • 98402 57636
  • 96770 66266
15 Thousand Lights, Haddows Road, Chetpet, Egmore and Kilpauk Areas
  • Mrs. Florence Christopher
  • Mr. P. David
  • 90030 79698
  • 98403 74070
16 Abiramapuram, Alwarpet (Part),Raja Annamalaipuram and Mandaveli Areas
  • Mrs. Sutharani
  • Mr. Daniel Rajkumar
  • 94444 51804
  • 90031 26443
17 Mylapore (North Part) & Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai Areas
  • Mr. V.P.M. Thilakaraj
  • Mrs. Nightingale
  • 94441 08097
  • 94457 04109
18 Mylapore (South Part), Luz Church Road and Kutchery Road Areas
  • Mr. T. Johnson Selvaraj
  • Mrs. Nirmala Glaston
  • 98410 72180
  • 93618 75114